Reaching the top

It’s important to learn new things and when it comes to e-commerce one good thing to learn is how to reach the top of search enginre result pages (SERPs for those in the business).

I made it to the top of Google with my name since all the links on the first page is about me even though not from me (at least when writing this).

I feel more thankful for the 24 first page entries that I got for the business although almost no budget has been used to accomplish this. Especially proud to say that I have five (dammsugardoft, ekologisk lust, fräschare kläder, garderobsdofter och lugnande doftolja) phrases where I currently is number one.

And this is before opening and reading the book that’s supposed to give me lots of advice on how to rank high on Google – wonder what will be….

TipsFörAttNåGoogleToppen

Stay tuned for updates on this and other subjects in my life in e-commerce, social media and marketing.

/PalleView Palle Lilja's profile on LinkedIn

One thought on “Reaching the top”

Leave a comment